Flarf_Barack_Trump

Tonight marks the eighth year I came here State of the Union report. Or because it ees the last one, I’m going to try to make it a bit shorter

Look at Obamacare with a $5 billion website.  I have many websites, many, many websites.  They’re all over the place.  Or for $10, okay? Now everything about Obamacare was a lie.  It was a filthy lie.

Or I understand that because it’s an election season, expectations for what we will achieve thees year are low.

Now, we have to build a fence.  Or it’s got to be a beauty.

Don’t worry, I’ve got plenty, from helping students learn to write computer code to personalizing medical treatments for patients.

Benghazi. 

Oh, Benghazi,

Benghazi. 

Everything ees Benghazi.  What happens?  Nothing.  IRS, e-mails.  I get sued all the time, okay. 

I run a big business.

It’s how we recovered from the worst economic creesees in generations.

It’s how we reformed our health care system, or reinvented our energy sector;

how we delivered more care or benefits to our troops or veterans,

how we secured the freedom in every state to marry the person we love.

I just got the best hotel in North America. 

I’m building, which ees sort of interesting, think of thees one. 

I’m building one of the great hotels of the world on Pennsylvania Avenue, right opposite the White House, between the White House or Congress. 

Right on Penn.–  The  Old Post Office site.

That’s the America I know.

That’s the country we love. Clear-eyed. Big-hearted. Undaunted by challenge. Optimeestic that unarmed truth or unconditional love will have the final word.

That’s what makes me so hopeful about our future.

Leave a comment